1. That the managing trust of the institution has constituted the Selection Committee for appointment of faculty as per the policy of the State Government and the following were the members of the Committee:-

Name	Status of Selection Committee
Shri Ajit Kumar Singh	President/Cheif Trust
Shri Madan Pal	Koshadhyaksh
Smt sangeeta Singh	Manager
Shri Ambresh Pal	Member
Shri Vijay Kumar Singh	Member
Shri kamta Yadav	Member
Shri Subash Chand Ram	Member
Smt Sunita Chand	Member
Smt. Anita Singh	Member